A summer trend

Hello everybody! Long time no see! The national tests are finally over, but our play is just around the corner! I have to finish my costume, so it will involve a lot of work, not only for the costume part but also for the acting part.

Why is she writing in English, you wonder? Well, I got an assignment or a kind of a project from my English teacher to write some posts in English.

Since I love fashion this post is going to be about a trend that had its breakthrough last summer. It involves a lot of fabric and romantic feelings for some or edgy for others. Can you guess what the trend is? The maxi dresses, of course! They’re coming back this summer, now more beautiful than ever. Not so many dresses out in stores right now, but I’m guessing that the stores are going to explode with maxi dresses.

 

Below you can see celebrities wearing the most gorgeous and beautiful dresses, and below that you can see some amazing dresses I picked out for you, guys!

Enjoy!

Lauren Conrad

 

Nina Dobrev

 

Megan Fox

 

Olivia Wilde

 

Blake Lively

 

 

And here are some dresses that I recommend:

 

 

H&M 199 SEK

 

 

Topshop 329.216 SEK

 

 

Asos.com 385.90 SEK

 

 

Reverse (asos.com) 542.70 SEK

 

 

Oasis 626.595 SEK

 

 

Oasis 663.30 SEK

 

 

Warehouse (asos.com) 964.80 SEK

 

 

Pepe Jeans (asos.com) 1,025.10 SEK

 

 

Pepe Jeans (asos.com) 1,025.10 SEK

 

 

Miss Sixty (asos.com) 1,700.46 SEK

 

 

So, which dresses were your favorites? I really like most of them.

 

 

 

XOXO

//Ruta


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback